Title

Click here to edit subtitle

Thanks for visiting!

Never Alone Again is an organization that was created in 1999 to offer empathetic support for victims of domestic abuse. Motivated by personal experience and the awareness of a need for a safe haven, NAAG was developed. We are a non-profit organization that is dedicated to providing high quality and individually tailored support services to victims and survivors of domestic violence/abuse.
www.neveraloneagain.org
    Email: [email protected] 
#isupportnaag  

MAKING A DIFFERENCE IN OUR COMMUNITY OUTREACH EVENTS
 Hosted by Never Alone Again
If you like to Sponsor our Upcoming Events Please Contact Us.  
We Need Your Support!  PLEASE DONATE TODAY!
#ISupportNAAG

LINKEDIN CAREER WORKSHOP -  SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 25, 2017 FOR AT 3PM - 269 PASSAIC STREET HACKENSACK, NJ 07601

Please call to Register at any of the following Workshops.

Never Alone Again Holiday Gift Giving Party.
Was a Huge Success and a Blessing. Thank you again
Phil Stafford Renay Haflin Stafford NJ Food Clothing RescueNelly Herrera Albizu, for blessing these families with gift donations. Renee M Smith-Wilson and Doug Wilson, and Family Measy Conyers Cheryl Hawkins Jayla Harris Santa Christina Rivera and Elves Paul D Nickels Michele Bowman Dana Clark Kasana Akridge Kathy Sermon Mhs  Renee & Madison Byers Fort Lee Orthodontics, Mihir Shah and Family,Brenda Kay Davis and all names not mentions we thank you . This events would not have been possible Bonnie O'Brien of Transition Professionals for opening the doors to Never Alone Again God Bless you Thank you for your support dedication and support

#ISUPPORTNAAG

Extra! Extra! Read All About It!
New Englewood Food Pantry Shiloh A.M.E Zion Church Assisting families in Need. Shiloh's Food Pantry has Blessed many families in the community and to many of our clients at Never Alone Again Domestic Violence Organization,Theresa Johnston, CEO.
Thank you Ms. E. Adams, Ms. Janie Wright, Mr. Frederick L. Johnson Rev. Givens, Mr. Carter Jackson and Mr. DeQuincy Elmore and All the Committee members at Shiloh and congregation.  Thank you Daniel Munoz for writing article in suburbanite. The Shiloh Food Pantry has Blessed many of our families today with a Turkey and trimmings for thanksgiving dinner. We will continue to get the word out! To be a Blessing to many.  Register every 3rd Thursday of each month at 201-289-1718. 

Making A Difference In Our Community 

NAAG

#isupportnaag

Follow us on FACEBOOK 

Please  Take A Stand against ‪#‎DV‬ by participating in a moment of silence on Oct. 1st at 11a ET / 10a CT / 9a MT / 8a PT ‪#‎standwithncadv‬ #isupportnaag

#isupportnaag